ABOUT US

We’re serious about location support

We’re Whites LES. We rent location support equipment. Traffic cones, wardrobe racks, directors’ chairs, heating and cooling equipment.

We’ve got the experience

MOWs, feature films, TV series, commercials–no matter what you’re working on, we’ve been there. Need to cool a warehouse in the dead of summer? No problem. Put together a set-up for 1,000 extras at the drop of a hat? We’ve got you covered. If you need to do it, we’re here to help. It’s our job.

It’s all we do

Why? Because we know location support equipment. We love location support equipment. So we rent location support equipment. 

 

THE TORONTO WHITES LES TEAM

Paul Potvin

President - ppotvin@whites.com

John Doyle

Manager, Client Services & Business Development - jdoyle@whites.com

Mike Birch

Manager, Rentals - mbirch@whites.com

Fawn Big Canoe

Client Services - fbigcanoe@whites.com

Justine Rosales

Client Services - jrosales@whites.com

Judy Whitham

Client Services - jwhitham@whites.com

Steve Fidler

Office Coordinator - sfidler@whites.com

Nick Gasparik

Manager, Operations - ngasparik@whites.com

Joseph Grech

Manager, Warehouse Operations - jgrech@whites.com

Ryan Mahony

Rental Desk Coordinator - rmahony@whites.com

Jon Deering

Maintenance Operations

Roland Ong

Maintenance Operations

THE VANCOUVER WHITES LES TEAM

Jason Cox

General Manager, Vancouver - jcox@whites.com

Chris Howarth

Assistant General Manager - chowarth@whites.com

Alexandra Seymour

Accounting, Inventory Control & CSR Support - aseymour@whites.com

Ben Fretheim

Client Services/Business Development - bfretheim@whites.com

Kelly Hudson

Client Services - khudson@whites.com

Chantelle Morin

Client Services - cmorin@whites.com

Hannah George

Rentals Desk & Logistics Coordinator

Todd Petrossi

Rentals Desk & Logistics Coordinator

Bobby Mensah

Supervisor, Operations, Health & Fleet Compliance - bmensah@whites.com

Bryan Irwin

Maintenance Operations - birwin@whites.com

Whites LES is proudly owned by the Comweb Group of companies, led by CEO and Chairman Paul Bronfman.

Our corporate partners include William F. White International, Inc., Canada’s largest rental house for feature film and television equipment, and Pinewood Toronto Studios, Canada’s leading production studio and home to North America’s largest purpose-built soundstage.

OUR PARTNERS
Choose your nearest location

Toronto

Ahh, the centre of the universe. Find out everything we carry at our Toronto offices here.

Vancouver

West Coast, best coast, right? Find out everything we carry at our Vancouver offices here.